2013 Award

The KYF 2013 Award Ceremony - December 8th, 2013.  

Mighty Mite Awards

  • Most Improved:  Logan Melgoza
  • Outstanding Lineman:  Anthony Vargas
  • Outstanding Defensive Player:  Dario Zavala
  • Outstanding Offensive Player:  Hector Vasquez
  • Outstanding Player Of The Year:  Ashton Chalabian

Pee Wee Awards

  • Outstanding Offensive Lineman:  Marcus Angel
  • Outstanding Defensive Lineman:  Davey Pombo
  • Outstanding Defensive Player:  Juan Castellanos
  • Outstanding Offensive Player:  Julian Zapata
  • Outstanding Player Of The Year:  Michael Klein

Junior Awards

  • Outstanding Defensive Lineman:  Alejandro Guerrero
  • Outstanding Offensive Lineman:  Auston Center
  • Outstanding Defensive Player:  Trace Silva
  • Outstanding Offensive Player:  Gavin Layton
  • Outstanding Player Of The Year:  Andrew Cerros

Senior Awards

  • Outstanding Defensive Lineman:  Nathan Covarrubia
  • Outstanding Offensive Lineman:  Colton Smith
  • Outstanding Defensive Player:  Israel Estrada
  • Outstanding Offensive Player:  Pedro Torres
  • Outstanding Player Of The Year:  Sean Chambers

© KYF Videos 2019