Welcome To The Home Of Kerman Youth Football

Senior Awards for 2016:

Most Outstanding Player- Eric Infante

Offensive Lineman - Marcus Angel

Defensive Line - Austin Smart

Offensive Player - Joe Oanh Acosta & Matthew Gonzales

Defensive Player- Paul Criado

Hog Ball - Roger Rios

Junior Awards for 2016:

Hog Ball Award: Oscar Perez

Most Outstanding Player - Mohammad Hussein

Outstanding Lineman - Tanner Hirschen

Outstanding Defensive Player  - Jacob Rocha

Outstanding Offense Player - Andrew Camacho

Coaches Award - Arjun Dillon

Pee Wee Awards for 2016:

Outstanding Defensive Player: Harrison Garewal

Outstanding Offensive Player: Tim Hurt

Outstanding Offensive Lineman: Nathaniel Villegas

Outstanding Defensive Lineman: David Rapp

Coaches Award: DJ Zavala

Mighty Mite Awards for the 2016:

Most Outstanding Player: Carvell “Butter” Wafer

Outstandings Defensive Players: Jesse Lozano

Outstanding Offensive Player: Hawk Garcia

Outstanding Defensive Lineman: Brayden Madrid

Outstanding Offensive Lineman:  Aiden Lopez